Home | List of Empanelled Hospitals | Circulars | Citizen Guide | RBD Act | OLIR | Fee Structure | Photo Gallery | Contact Us
 Back   Recommended To Use IE7.0 or Above / Mozilla Firefox. Browser Must Have JavaScript Enabled To Use This Site  SDMC Home  

Contact Us


Head Quarter Name of Contact PersonDesignationPhone No
 Dr. N.K.YadavMunicipal Health Officer 
  Addl. Chief Registrar 
 DR. R.C.PatnaikOIVS/CMO(HI)23227401

Asst. Chief Registrar 
 Mr. S.N.BhardwajSub-Registrar- VS-HQ 23226921
 Mr. Rajinder YadavSub-Registrar- Field -HQ 23226922
ZoneName of Contact PersonDesignationPhone No
City ZoneMR.  Lallan Ram
  Jagdish KumarZonal Computer 
Civil lines ZoneDr. A.K.RawatD.H.O23985804
 Mr. Jai Pal JainZonal Computer 
Central zoneDr. B.K.HazarikaD.H.O29819445
 Mr R.S.RanaZonal Computer 
Karobagh ZoneDr Vijay PrakashD.H.O25818502
 Mr. Raman VizZonal Computer 
Najafgarh Zone Dr. Vivekanand BhagatD.H.O28014535
 Mr. R.K. GautamZonal Computer 
Narela Zone Dr. K.S.RawatD.H.O27708978
  V V GautamZonal Computer 
Rohini  ZoneDr O P GehlotD.H.O27052106
 Mr. GulshanZonal Computer 
Shahadara(South) ZoneDr G R ChoudharyD.H.O22388463
  Rakesh SaxenaZonal Computer 
Shahadara( North) ZoneDr. Ajay HandaD.H.O22825465
 Mukul SaxenaZonal Computer 
S.P.ZoneDr.Rajesh Kumar RawatD.H.O 
 Mr. Somesh KumarZonal Computer 
South ZoneDr. K.K.BhallaD.H.O26566671
  Aruna Bala  
West ZoneDr. A.K.BansalD.H.O25117204
 Mr. J. Chaudhury Zonal Computer